Triangle Tech Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Triangle Tech Comments


triangletechblows says: (7 years ago)
 0
This school sucks cock, don't come to this school or waste your time and money. The teachers treat you like little kids, I feel like im in highschool again. You have barely any freedom to do anything. For an example, one time when a teacher was giving a lecture about Electrical work, I had to use the bathroom so I exited without asking to try to be respectful. Later i return finding out the door is locked and the teacher has this smart ass smirk on his face pointing towards the office. So I left and went to the office and spoke to the school director. He said he was going to talk to the teacher. He came back about 10 minutes later and said "Oh he was just making sure you didn't interrupt any other students while the lesson was given." COMPLETE BULLSHIT. This teacher is a smart ass, its so annoying. The other teacher Big Rickter reminds me of a skitzofrantic drunk, uncapable to speak or teach, women on her period. He comes in half the time either mad or happy. When ever you ask him a question he gets mad at you and makes you fell dumb. He doesn't solve your problems, he leaves you on your own. So save your money and time, go invest on a car or some hookers.



triangletechblows69 says: (7 years ago)
 0
This school sucks cock, I go to Bethlehem PA TT. The teachers treat you like little kids and you have barely any freedom. One time while a teacher was lecturing the class, I had to use the bathroom. So trying to be respectful, I left the classroom without asking to not interrupt. A couple minutes when I returned to the door, it was locked. The teacher had a smirk on and pointed to me motioning to go away. I went to the office to report this, the head council person said he was going to talk to him. I later returned to the class and the school council guy said, "Oh he locked the door so he wasn't distracting other students when I walk in." Fuckin bullshit. I'm not sure but I had seen him write something in the attendance book, my attendance was perfect. I still haven't found out if he marked me out for the time i was gone. Another teacher we call him Big Rickter, reminds me of a schizofrantic drunk, mood swinging women on her peroid. He sometimes comes in the classroom either happy or pissed. Or he acts very strange, making you feel dumber than him. Whenever you ask him a question in the lab on how to wire something, he just says some bullshit and walks away. Like I should know how to do it... That is why I'm attending this school to learn. So I recomened you invest your money into something that will get you somewhere and not waste your $33,000 here.



deromo1985 says: (7 years ago)
 0
Triangle Tech is a joke. I go to the new school in Allentown. It is a nice facility. The faculty however is incompetent. They constantly contradict the NEC and the text books. I am second term electrical which means I have had about ten classes. I have learned nothing and I'm on the honor roll. We have only used text books in two classes. In those classes the instructors read directly out of them for periods at a time. The material is not covered in depth or presented practically. Instructors write their notes which are often full of inaccurate information on the board and students are told to copy and memorize. I seriously doubt that my commercial circuit design instructor could name the author of my commercial design textbook.



deromo1985 says: (7 years ago)
 0
Triangle Tech is a joke. I go to the new school in Allentown. It is a nice facility. The faculty however is incompetent. They constantly contradict the NEC and the text books. I am second term electrical which means I have had about ten classes. I have learned nothing and I'm on the honor roll. We have only used text books in two classes. In those classes the instructors read directly out of them for periods at a time. The material is not covered in depth or presented practically. Instructors write their notes which are often full of inaccurate information on the board and students are told to copy and memorize. I seriously doubt that my commercial circuit design instructor could name the author of my commercial design textbook.



kmsopko says: (7 years ago)
 0
My son is totally getting screwed. He attended teh Sunbury campaus for welding. He applied for financial aid and was approved because I am a student myself at a local university. They changed people in their financial aid department 4 times in his first semester and the application never made it. He dropped out at the beginning of the 2nd semester because his car broke down and they are trying to charge him for that semester. He went 3 days of the 1st week. He didn't get his tools back. He didn't get his books back, all of whcih were in his locker and locked. They cut the lock and took the stuff out but when we went to claim them, they didn't have them. Including his welding helmet that he bought on his own adn paid almost $200 for. DO NOT ATTEND THIS SCHOOL!



HHHHHHHH says: (8 years ago)
 0
Do not go to this school... It is just like high school. They treat you like a little kid ,and the teachers suck, well I had one good teacher... I have a teacher right now and he is horrible, the first day of class he said if you have a problem with my teaching go talk to the director ,and we do but the director could care less... they know the teachers are horrible but they dont care because the cant find good teach for the money they pay them. That came out of the mouth of a teacher that was quitting. He told our whole class about how unprepared and unorganized the school is... So before you give them your money do your homework on the school first ,and dont listen to them they lie about every thing



HHHHHHHH says: (8 years ago)
 0
Do not go to this school... It is just like high school. They treat you like a little kid ,and the teachers suck, well I had one good teacher... I have a teacher right now and he is horrible, the first day of class he said if you have a problem with my teaching go talk to the director ,and we do but the director could care less... they know the teachers are horrible but they dont care because the cant find good teach for the money they pay them. That came out of the mouth of a teacher that was quitting. He told our whole class about how unprepared and unorganized the school is... So before you give them your money do your homework on the school first ,and dont listen to them they lie about every thing



grrrrrrrpr says: (8 years ago)
 0
Hi ......just saying this school sucks....that's all there is to it....No one here knows how to teach.





Post a comment for Triangle Tech

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team